. .

AMF - Implementing Agreement on Advanced Motor Fuels

Path: Home| > Contact AMF|

Contact AMF

Please feel free to contact the following persons regarding the IEA Agreement on Advanced Motor Fuels and also on general IEA issues.

AMF Chair:
Magnus Lindgren
Swedish Transport Administration
781 89 Borlänge
SWEDEN
Phone: +46 10 123 58 12
e-mail: magnus.lindgren@trafikverket.se

 

AMF Vice Chair (Asia):
Yutaka Takada
Organization for the Promotion of Low Emission Vehicles (LEVO)
YPC Building 4F, 2-14-8 Yotsuya, Shinjuku-ku
Tokyo, 160-0004
JAPAN
phone: +81 3 3359 8461
fax: +81 3 3353 5439
email: y-takada@levo.or.jp

AMF Vice Chair (the Americas):
Niklas Ekstrom
Natural Resources Canada
Transportation Energy Technology
580 Booth Street, 13th Floor
K1A OE4 Ottawa, Ontario
Canada
phone: +1 613 922 7598
fax: +1 613 996 9416
email: niklas.ekstrom@nrcan.gc.ca

AMF Senior Vice Chair:
Nils-Olof Nylund
VTT
PO Box 1000 (Biologinkuja 5)
02044 VTT
FINLAND
Phone: +358 400 703 715
Fax: +358 20 722 7048
e-mail: nils-olof.nylund@vtt.fi

AMF Secretariat:
Dina Bacovsky
Bioenergy 2020+ GmbH
Gewerbepark Haag 3
3250 Wieselburg
AUSTRIA
Phone: +43 7416 52238 35
Fax: +43 7416 52238 99
Email: dina.bacovsky@bioenergy2020.eu

 

IEA Secretariat:
Marine Gorner
International Energy Agency (IEA)
9, Rue de la Fédération
75739 Paris Cedex 15
FRANCE
e-mail: marine.gorner@iea.org